dave@centralgraphicsgroup.com

Central Graphics' commitment to our clients is the top priority. We are in business to deliver our client's message, on time, every time! We conduct business in a fun, honest and genuine atmosphere ... respecting our employees, families, and the environment. This practice reflects our passion for the industry and the messages we convey.

1658 State Road, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Fax: 330-928-9501

Toll Free: 1-866-SIGNAGE

Jeff Loofboro  Managing Director

jeff@centralgraphicsgroup.com

[p] 330-928-7080 x 306 [c] 330-573-0649

Robert Andrea  Director of Marketing

robert@centralgraphicsgroup.com

[p] 330-928-7080 x 307 [c] 330-701-1015

charlie@centralgraphicsgroup.com

[p] 330-928-7080 x 302

Asha Soulsby   Administration

asha@centralgraphicsgroup.com

[p] 330-928-7080

Steve Ehmann   Production Manager

 

steve@centralgraphicsgroup.com

[p] 330-928-7080

[p] 330-928-7080 x305

 

330.928.7080  |  1-866-SIGNAGE  |  1658 State Rd.  |  Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA  |  44223

Dave Soulsby   President/CEO

[p] 330-928-7080 x 303 [c] 330-329-6694

Charlie Wilson   Creative Director

Sarah Williams   Office Manager

Home

Wall Wraps

Vehicle Wraps

Pop Up Banners

Monument Signs